We don’t have any products to show here right now.

book-cover-background.jpg
A novel

In a female-ruled society, she’s trapped in an ancient struggle between the sexes. Will she be the spark to restore unity?

‘An epic reimagining of the story of Lilith - breathtaking and heartbreaking in equal measure...’

'Incredibly well-written tale of the reign of Lilith, the demonized wife of Adam... Truly an epic retelling...the writer's ability to tell this story is out of this world...'

'Fans of Circe and The Red Tent will especially enjoy this richly drawn, empowering narrative...'

Updates in the monthly newsletter - sign up! Current newsy is here

Melanie Dufty is the author of I Am Lilith, an internationally-qualified astrologer, and a business writer and editor.

CONTACT

Melanie Dufty

Melanie@melaniedufty.com

Perth, Western Australia

© 2020 by Melanie Dufty. Website by White Mouse Design

  • facebook
  • instagram
email.png